Lokales Organisationsteam


Thema

Tagungsleitung

 

Wissenschaftliches    
Programm

 

 

Firmenausstellung und Sponsoring


Posterausstellung


Tagungsband

 

Exkursionen

 

Kinderbetreuung

 

Tagungsbüro

 

Rahmenprogramm


Studentischer Abend

 

Sonstiges                   

Ansprechpartner

Andreas Hördt

 

Karl-Heinz Glaßmeier

Daniel Heyner

Ingo Richter

 

Christopher Virgil

 

 

Matthias Bücker


Nicole Reinke

 

Daniel Heyner

 

Bastian Gundlach

 

Kerstin Biegemann

 

Jürgen Blum

 

Malte Lührs

 

Susanne Becker

E-Mail

dgg2019-leitung@tu-bs.de

 

kh.glassmeier@tu-bs.de

d.heyner@tu-bs.de

i.richter@tu-bs.de

 

dgg2019@tu-bs.de

 

 

m.buecker@tu-bs.de

 

n.reinke@tu-bs.de

 

d.heyner@tu-bs.de

 

b.gundlach@tu-bs.de

 

dgg2019@witago.com

 

j.blum@tu-bs.de

 

m.luehrs@tu-bs.de

 

susanne.becker@tu-bs.de